[Closed] found a glitch what to do

Discussion in 'General Support' started by MrMcDuckYT, Jan 28, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MrMcDuckYT

    MrMcDuckYT Member Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Norway
    ehm on sb2 i found a more or less game breaking glitch for mostly early game but a bit in end game to where i had plantet a draconium seed and i used the farmer and like 10 min later i had like 10 draconium seed and dia seeds and coal etc of what i had plantet and i continued to dupe itself sooo. And does one get a reward for finding glitches and telling about it?
     
  2. Barbarian007

    Barbarian007 Eclipse Eclipse

    Joined:
    May 28, 2018
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    its meant to drop extra seeds so its supposed to be easy to get more, so its a feature not a glitch.
     
  3. MrMcDuckYT

    MrMcDuckYT Member Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Norway
    Then why have i not seen it happen before
     
  4. discotyme

    discotyme Admin Staff Member SrAdmin

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2017
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United States
    It's rare but it's a part of the mod.
     
  5. Otisnfur

    Otisnfur Member Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    79
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Somewhere in North Carolina, USA
    Issue resolved. Thread closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page