[Closed] Cant' connect to Beyond Server

Discussion in 'General Support' started by raigeiki55, Sep 22, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. raigeiki55

    raigeiki55 Member Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    why is it im getting readtimeoutexception:null while connecting to beyond in the lobby? And when I tried connecting directly using beyond.shadownode.ca. It says disconnected? Is it with the updated version of FTB Beyond?
     
  2. amandaterasu

    amandaterasu Member Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Southern California
    Just popping in to say I'm having the same issue, but I haven't seen anything about when it might be back up.
     
  3. raigeiki55

    raigeiki55 Member Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Me too... probably due to its update to 1.11 perhaps?
    Update: I've managed to connect to the server, but dont update to 1.11 yet, please close this thread
     
    Last edited: Sep 23, 2017
  4. ShadowsKitten

    ShadowsKitten Owner Staff Member Owner

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    15
    Beyond was having a couple of minor world corruption issues we were fixing, it should be up fairly soon.
     
  5. mmBeastly

    mmBeastly Member Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2017
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    I do stuff.. sometimes..
    Location:
    The Depths of Despair
    Beyond is up and running normally. Thread closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page